Sponsored Resources

Paul Anka, Diana CD cover artwork

Paul Anka, Diana

Audio CD

Disk ID: 628733

Disk length: 37m 45s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paul Anka...

Tracks & Durations

1. Diana 2:20
2. Lonely Boy 2:25
3. You Are My Destiny 2:28
4. Dance On Little Girl 1:55
5. Adam And Eve 2:13
6. Crazy Love 2:28
7. Puppy Love 2:45
8. Put Your Head On My Shoulder 2:35
9. I Love You Baby 2:24
10. It's Time To Cry 2:29
11. I Love You In The Same Old Way 2:28
12. My Home Town 2:07
13. Cinderella 2:03
14. Summer's Gone 2:23
15. Tonight My Love, Tonight 2:07
16. Don't Gamble With Love 2:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 16, Disk length: 38m 59s (+1m 14s)


Tracks: 18 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 41m 27s (+3m 42s)


Tracks: 18 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 41m 27s (+3m 42s)


Tracks: 18 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 44m (+6m 15s)


Tracks: 12 (-4 tracks), Disk length: 28m 5s (-10m 20s)

Please note: we do not provide any Paul Anka music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.