Sponsored Resources

Paul Evans, The Fabulous Teens...And Beyond CD cover artwork

Paul Evans, The Fabulous Teens...And Beyond

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1228624

Disk length: 1h 10m 3s (28 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paul Evans...

Tracks & Durations

1. Midnite Special 2:05
2. Hushabye Little Guitar 2:32
3. I'm In Love Again 1:57
4. Hambone Rock 2:12
5. Over The Mountain, Across The Sea 2:27
6. Tutti Frutti 2:21
7. Butterfly 2:24
8. Slippin' And Slidin' 2:59
9. Honey Love 2:13
10. I'm Walkin' 2:25
11. Since I Met You Baby 2:54
12. 60 Minute Man 2:19
13. The Fool 2:33
14. Seven Little Girls Sitting In The Back Seat 2:18
15. Worshipping An Idol 1:45
16. Happy-Go-Lucky-Me 1:59
17. Fish In The Ocean (Bubbly Bum Bum) 2:36
18. The Brigade Of Broken Hearts 2:20
19. Blind Boy 2:54
20. Twins 1:44
21. After The Hurricane 2:58
22. Just Because I Love You 2:09
23. Show Folk 2:44
24. Why 2:01
25. Roses Are Red (My Love) 2:47
26. Disneyland Daddy 3:27
27. Willie's Sung With Everyone (But Me) 3:36
28. Hello, This Is Joannie (The Telephone Answering Machine Song) 3:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Fabulous Teens...And Beyond

Tracks: 19 (-9 tracks), Disk length: 45m 19s (-25m 16s)

Please note: we do not provide any Paul Evans music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.