Sponsored Resources

Paul McCartney and Wings, Wings Over Sweden (Disc 1) CD cover artwork

Paul McCartney and Wings, Wings Over Sweden (Disc 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 988455

Disk length: 1h 12m 20s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paul McCartney and Wings...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ram On... (Radio-Promo-spot) 0:31
2. Instrumental-Introduction... (Live) 1:06
3. Eat At Home (Live) 3:19
4. Smile Away (Live) 4:03
5. Bip Bop (Live) 4:10
6. Mumbo (Live) 3:48
7. 1982 (Live) 6:32
8. I Would Only Smile (Live) 3:25
9. Give Ireland Back To The Irish (Live) 4:22
10. Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Live) 3:41
11. The Mess (Live) 5:09
12. Best Friend (Live) 4:06
13. Soily (Live) 5:26
14. I Am Your Singer (Live) 3:44
15. Seaside Woman (Live) 3:34
16. Henry's Blues (Live) 6:44
17. Say You Don't Mind (Live) 3:19
18. Wild Life (Live) 5:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Paul McCartney and Wings music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.