Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Classical Dreams CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Classical Dreams

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1941395

Disk length: 1h 3m 57s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cavatina 2:27
2. Trio BWV 530 3:56
3. Nightingale serenade, op.447 3:23
4. Sonate F 2:46
5. Csárdás obstiné 3:10
6. Allegretto, op.116 2:18
7. Idylle, op.116 4:12
8. Image, op.28 5:32
9. Litanies 4:30
10. Romanza 5:28
11. Un joueur de flûte berce les ruins 1:20
12. Three preludes, op.28, Prelude in G 1:33
13. Prelude in G minor 1:07
14. Prelude in F minor 3:39
15. Nocturne, op.51 nro 3 4:48
16. Syrinx 3:25
17. Berceuse 2:44
18. The Queen of the night's aria 2:53
19. Sonata finale 4:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Classical Dreams

Tracks: 18 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 4m 27s (+0m 30s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.