Sponsored Resources

Peter Alexander, Weihnachten Mit Peter Alexander CD cover artwork

Peter Alexander, Weihnachten Mit Peter Alexander

Audio CD

Disk ID: 619433

Disk length: 48m 37s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1985

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Peter Alexander...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stille Nacht 3:32
2. Little Drummer Boy 2:53
3. O Du Fröhliche 2:25
4. Heidschi Bumbeidschi 3:00
5. Der Weihnachtsmann (Santa Claus) 2:26
6. Weisse Weihnacht (White Christmas) 2:39
7. Laßt uns froh und munter sein 6:53
8. Einmal im Jahr 3:49
9. Süßer die Glocken nie klingen 1:33
10. O Tannenbaum 1:48
11. Still, still, still 2:30
12. Alle Jahre wieder 1:35
13. Leise rieselt der Schnee 2:36
14. Es ist ein Ros' entsprungen 2:48
15. Das Kind, es schläft (Susani, Susani) 2:58
16. Weihnacht 4:47
17. Daten-CD 0:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Weihnachten mit Peter Alexander

Tracks: 14 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 39m 44s (-9m 7s)

Please note: we do not provide any Peter Alexander music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.