Sponsored Resources

Peter Erskine, Time Being CD cover artwork

Peter Erskine, Time Being

Audio CD

Disk ID: 227085

Disk length: 1h 4m 29s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Peter Erskine...

Tracks & Durations

1. Terraces 7:11
2. For The Time Being 5:13
3. If Only I Had Known 6:05
4. Evansong 8:06
5. Page 172 6:02
6. Liten Visa Till Karim 4:57
7. Bulgaria 4:48
8. Ambleside 6:36
9. Phrase One 5:19
10. Palle's Headache 5:26
11. Pieds-en-l'air 4:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Peter Erskine music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.