Sponsored Resources

Phideaux, Fiendish CD cover artwork

Phideaux, Fiendish

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1194242

Disk length: 44m 58s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Phideaux...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fragment 4:12
2. Animal Games 3:30
3. 100 Mg 3:12
4. 100 Coda 2:24
5. Hellphone 2:10
6. Little Monster 5:12
7. Headstones 4:15
8. Fiendish 2:59
9. Vultures & Mosquitoes 4:18
10. Soundblast 7:17
11. Space Brother 5:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Phideaux is an artsy rock project which harkens back to the era when albums were the ruling force and not just a dumping ground for filler and the "one good song". A plethora of guest musicians flank Phideaux Xavier and his drummer Richard Hutchins as they unleash a beautiful sonic assault on their new album "Fiendish" (Bloodfish ZYZ 1001). Cellos, theremins and oboes abound on this album which has strands of Pink Floyd, Moody Blues and David Bowie (think Polyphonic Spree). Phideaux and Richard have worked together for many years making a hybrid of "classic" classic rock and post punk artrock music. Caution: Phideaux music is infectious.

Please note: we do not provide any Phideaux music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.