Sponsored Resources

Pique Novo, Pelas Ruas CD cover artwork

Pique Novo, Pelas Ruas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 693813

Disk length: 56m 9s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pique Novo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Prá te Conquistar 3:54
2. Tô Carente Meu Bem 4:18
3. Sem Saber 4:18
4. Vem de Uma Vez 3:27
5. Chega de Sofrer 3:17
6. Còdigo do Amor 3:57
7. Pelas Ruas 3:53
8. Disfarce 3:45
9. Pasou da Conta 3:31
10. Vento Frio 4:00
11. Vem Ficar Comigo 3:30
12. Dá Pra Ver 3:04
13. Não Vejo a Hora 3:51
14. Tempo Perdido 3:38
15. Sonho Colorido 3:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pique Novo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.