Sponsored Resources

Ramon Ayala, Titere En Tus Manos CD cover artwork

Ramon Ayala, Titere En Tus Manos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 49163

Disk length: 47m 17s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ramon Ayala...

Tracks & Durations

1. Titere En Tus Manos 2:49
2. Y Bailando 2:56
3. La Hoja Y Yo 3:21
4. La Entrega 3:12
5. Casa De locos 2:57
6. Volvere A Querer 2:59
7. Me Quiero Emborrachar De Tu Carino 3:33
8. Tu Falso Orgullo 2:34
9. Voy A Tener Que Dejarla Ir 2:58
10. La Grandeza 3:13
11. A Mi Mejor Amigo 2:58
12. Dama Y Cortesana 3:30
13. El Invicto 3:12
14. El Mandilon 3:45
15. Veterando De Guerra 3:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ramon Ayala music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.