Sponsored Resources

Pleasure Forever, Alter CD cover artwork

Pleasure Forever, Alter

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1091049

Disk length: 45m 58s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pleasure Forever...

Tracks & Durations

1. White Mare 3:54
2. Czarina 4:46
3. Aeon Flame 6:01
4. Draws An 8 3:16
5. Wicked Shivering Columbine 3:28
6. Hymm Harmonia 2:36
7. Rider's Roost 4:01
8. Lion's Den, Chapter 10 2:36
9. This Is The Zodiac Speaking 3:47
10. Axis Exalt 4:19
11. Tempest 11 2:10
12. Gideon And Goliath 4:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pleasure Forever music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.