Sponsored Resources

Prazec, Davny plany CD cover artwork

Prazec, Davny plany

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1543123

Disk length: 37m 32s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Prazec...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bylinkar Ruah 3:34
2. Klice 3:22
3. Bracha 2:38
4. Spatnej svet 1:59
5. Trampove 2:50
6. Nejsme stroje 2:06
7. Nejvetsi ztrata 2:10
8. Davny plany 2:17
9. Svou pravdu hledej sam 2:13
10. Jarni touhy 1:44
11. Prochazka Prahou 3:59
12. Krasne rano 1:20
13. Rosa pada 1:57
14. Pravda 3:52
15. Hej, pockej 1:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Prazec music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.