Sponsored Resources

Promo Only, Urban April 2006 CD cover artwork

Promo Only, Urban April 2006

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1379127

Disk length: 1h 16m 31s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Promo Only...

Tracks & Durations

1. Touch It (Re 3:54
2. What You Know (Promo Only Clean Edit) 4:07
3. Put Em In Their Place (Promo Only Clean Edit) 3:57
4. Girl 3:41
5. Yo 3:38
6. Goin' Down (Promo Only Clean Edit) 4:00
7. So What (Promo Only Clean Edit) 3:36
8. Stars 4:25
9. DJ Play A Love Song (Promo Only Clean Edit) 4:18
10. Beautiful, Loved, & Blessed 5:16
11. Chevy Ridin' High (Promo Only Clean Edit) 3:51
12. I'm Gonna Be 4:44
13. Trick ft Jazze Pha 3:46
14. Move Around 4:47
15. Camera Phone (Promo Only Clean Edit) 3:32
16. Black Sweat 3:10
17. Pass Me Over 4:12
18. Into You 3:50
19. Jiggle It 3:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Promo Only music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.