Sponsored Resources

Psalm Music 150, Butterfly Kisses CD cover artwork

Psalm Music 150, Butterfly Kisses

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1236613

Disk length: 1h 2m 12s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Psalm Music 150...

Tracks & Durations

1. Butterfly Kisses 5:33
2. A Child's Love 4:07
3. I Want To Be Just Like You 4:18
4. Father's Eyes 4:14
5. Midnight Oil 4:52
6. That's What My Father Would Do 4:36
7. Somewhere In The World 3:29
8. Sometimes Miracles Hide 5:03
9. Daddy's Hands 3:25
10. Parent's Prayer 3:40
11. The Keeper 4:59
12. When It's Time To Go 4:36
13. Always Be A Child 4:10
14. Innocent Eyes 5:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Psalm Music 150 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.