Sponsored Resources

Radio Cidade FM, As 10 Mais CD cover artwork

Radio Cidade FM, As 10 Mais

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1717799

Disk length: 1h 13m 47s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Radio Cidade FM...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bliss Team - You make me cry 5:51
2. Black Rose - Melody 5:58
3. Newton - Sky High 6:47
4. Samira - When I lokk into you eyes 5:39
5. Andrew Sixty - Catarina 4:36
6. New System - This is the night 5:17
7. Thomas - Can you feel the love tonight 5:42
8. Shazam - No Guarantee 3:29
9. For Love - Only for love 3:37
10. Darkness - In my dreams 5:22
11. Intermission - It's my life 5:54
12. Rhythn Factor - You bring me joy 6:04
13. Thelma Houston - Don't leave me this way 4:15
14. Joe Taff - Show me 5:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Radio Cidade FM music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.