Sponsored Resources

Rasmus, Peep CD cover artwork

Rasmus, Peep

Audio CD

Disk ID: 4237

Disk length: 47m 24s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rasmus...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ghostbusters 3:36
2. Postman 2:36
3. Fool 3:43
4. Shame 3:30
5. P.s. 2:56
6. Julen är här igen 3:30
7. Peep 0:48
8. Frog 2:32
9. Funky jam 2:12
10. Outflow 2:50
11. Myself 3:53
12. Life 705 5:09
13. Small 3:39
14. Rakkauslaulu 6:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 13 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 43m 45s (-4m 21s)

Please note: we do not provide any Rasmus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.