Sponsored Resources

Rebecka Törnqvist, A Night Like This CD cover artwork

Rebecka Törnqvist, A Night Like This

Audio CD

Disk ID: 176738

Disk length: 56m 12s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rebecka Törnqvist...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mary, Mary 4:50
2. Madrid 4:11
3. Easy Come, Easy Go 4:30
4. Everywhere 4:10
5. Nothing Ever 4:50
6. Here's That Rainy Day 5:51
7. Molly Says 3:44
8. Wander Where You Wander 4:36
9. Angel Eyes 5:56
10. Do You Mind 4:27
11. One Hour Drive 2:33
12. I'll Wait 6:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rebecka Törnqvist music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.