Sponsored Resources

Various, The Best Of Kiddy Contest CD cover artwork

Various, The Best Of Kiddy Contest

Audio CD

Disk ID: 811156

Disk length: 39m 2s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Were Are The Kids 3:30
2. Regenbogen 3:44
3. Kinderzimmerdieb 2:50
4. Er Hat Mich Geküss 2:31
5. Fernsehverbot 3:58
6. Koa Tekno Musi 3:38
7. Lass Uns Alles Schmutzig Machen 2:29
8. Papa! Taschengeld 3:19
9. Cowbay Joe 3:05
10. Das Erst Mal Verliebt 3:48
11. Happy Birthday 3:28
12. Er Hat Mich Gefüsst (Sing mit Version) 2:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.