Sponsored Resources

Ortiga, Ortiga CD cover artwork

Ortiga, Ortiga

Audio CD

Disk ID: 844575

Disk length: 46m 53s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ortiga...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sur azul (Guardián del fuego azul Part 1) 2:54
2. Ilumbarada 3:37
3. Como Luz 5:28
4. Alamayama 3:57
5. La tarde 5:25
6. Mar en aguas 4:28
7. Kereama 3:18
8. Danza la luna 3:47
9. Ayemé (Flötenlied) 3:14
10. Oración (Guardián del fuego azul Part 2) 2:55
11. Andes allá (Guardián del fuego azul Part 3) 5:05
12. Yo iré (Guardián del fuego azul Part 4) 2:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ortiga music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.