Sponsored Resources

Renascer Praise, Renascer Praise 8 - Restituição CD cover artwork

Renascer Praise, Renascer Praise 8 - Restituição

Audio CD

Disk ID: 657053

Disk length: 1h 1m 5s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Renascer Praise...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vontade 7:20
2. A Minha Vida É Um Milagre 3:25
3. Teu Amor me Faz Viver 5:17
4. Eu Amo Te Amar 5:38
5. Aquele 5:53
6. Restituição 4:06
7. Senhor Me Guarda 3:49
8. Receba Senhor 5:20
9. Caminho de Paz 3:55
10. Deus da Família 4:05
11. A Melodia que Vem do Céu 4:51
12. Digno 7:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Renascer Praise music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.