Sponsored Resources

Various, The Sixties Generation CD cover artwork

Various, The Sixties Generation

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1294382

Disk length: 28m 48s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1960

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tell It Like It Is 3:08
2. When a Man Loves a Woman 3:00
3. Hold on I'm Coming 2:40
4. Winchester Cathedral 2:16
5. Sorrow 2:23
6. Wild Thing 2:45
7. No Milk Today 2:52
8. Sure Gonna Miss Her 2:18
9. It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World 3:57
10. Cherish 3:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.