Sponsored Resources

Ivan R. Smith, Memories and Music CD cover artwork

Ivan R. Smith, Memories and Music

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1589963

Disk length: 40m 11s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ivan R. Smith...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Can Live With That 3:30
2. This Old House I'm Living In 3:07
3. I'd Like To Write I Love You 4:16
4. Whatta Ya Mean Charlene 2:54
5. Looking Back 3:47
6. Jack and Jim 2:55
7. If I Could Live My Life Over 3:17
8. I Couldn't Be Happier 3:45
9. Killin' Time 3:02
10. Boogie Man 3:35
11. I Won't Even Take Your Memory 3:01
12. Little Girl Dreamin' 2:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ivan R. Smith music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.