Sponsored Resources

Rise Up, Coming Clean Live +7 CD cover artwork

Rise Up, Coming Clean Live +7

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1479320

Disk length: 1h 6m 37s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rise Up...

Tracks & Durations

1. River 3:55
2. Forgiveness 3:17
3. Pick Up Your Head 3:18
4. Only The Lord Is Good 3:29
5. Coming Clean 5:26
6. Christ Is The Cornerstone 4:38
7. Lord Have Mercy 4:24
8. Healing Hands 2:52
9. The Battle (Flesh) 4:37
10. Knowing You 3:36
11. He Said Peace 4:36
12. Got A Song 2:21
13. The Heavens Are Speakin' 3:11
14. He Frees Us 4:50
15. Wind Of The Spirit 3:37
16. Footsteps 2:46
17. When He Speaks 2:57
18. You Are So Great 2:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rise Up music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.