Sponsored Resources

Rob Stone & The C Notes, Just My Luck CD cover artwork

Rob Stone & The C Notes, Just My Luck

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1697338

Disk length: 53m 7s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rob Stone & The C Notes...

Tracks & Durations

1. Never Come Back 3:46
2. Your Move 4:34
3. I Had A Dream Last Night 3:23
4. Cut The Heat On 3:40
5. Empty Room 5:43
6. Too Late Honey 3:30
7. Playing Games 3:30
8. My Side Of The Story 4:17
9. Just Out Of Reach 5:15
10. Pickin' The Blues 4:15
11. You Got Me Restless 2:57
12. Stranger Blues 4:16
13. Rocket 88 3:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rob Stone & The C Notes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.