Sponsored Resources

Robert Robinson & Henry Wiens, Christmas From the Heart CD cover artwork

Robert Robinson & Henry Wiens, Christmas From the Heart

Audio CD

Disk ID: 442479

Disk length: 45m 52s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Robert Robinson & Henry Wiens...

Tracks & Durations

1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 6:02
2. What Child is This?/ Some Children See Him 5:09
3. Go, Tell It On The Mountain 3:56
4. Let There Be Peace On Earth 5:01
5. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly 2:41
6. O Come, All Ye Faithful 4:22
7. Child of Light 5:00
8. A Love That Will Change The World 4:12
9. O Holy Night 6:03
10. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day 3:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Robert Robinson & Henry Wiens music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.