Sponsored Resources

Robert Schumann, Piano Works CD cover artwork

Robert Schumann, Piano Works

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1970796

Disk length: 1h 7m 43s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Robert Schumann...

Tracks & Durations

1. Piano Sonata No.2 in G Minor - So rasch wie moglich 5:59
2. Andantino (getragen) 5:06
3. Scherzo; Sehr rasch und markiert 1:35
4. Rondo; Presto 5:30
5. Nachtstücke, Op.23 - Mehr langsam oft zuruckhaltend 5:13
6. Markiert und lebhaft (Kuriose Gesellschaft) 5:24
7. Mit grosser Lebhaftigkeit (Nachtliches Gelage) 3:37
8. Ad libitum - Einfach (Rundgesang mit Solostimmen) 3:17
9. Arabeske in C Major, Op18 7:14
10. Four Piano Pieces, Op.32: Scherzo - Sehr markiert 4:06
11. Gigue - Sehr schnell 1:21
12. Romanze - Sehr rasch und mit Bravour 3:19
13. Fughette - Leise 2:45
14. Toccata in C Major, Op.7 6:58
15. Presto Passionato; original Finale of PS2 6:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Piano Works

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 7m 43s

Piano Works

Tracks: 26 (+11 tracks), Disk length: 1h 10m 53s (+3m 10s)

Please note: we do not provide any Robert Schumann music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.