Sponsored Resources

Hänssler Musik, Best of Praise 5 CD cover artwork

Hänssler Musik, Best of Praise 5

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1125628

Disk length: 1h 16m 39s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hänssler Musik...

Tracks & Durations

1. Andy Pierce&Dave Clifton - Praise God from whom all blessings flow 4:09
2. Dave Billbrough - Let's join together 3:05
3. Stuart Garrad - Sing to the Lord 3:16
4. Joey Holder - Now unto the king 4:40
5. Don Harris&Martin J. Nystrom - Jesus, I am thirsty 4:23
6. David Lyle Morris - Songs in the night 4:01
7. David Fellingham - I bow down 3:39
8. Randy & Terry Butler - I know a place 4:12
9. Martin J. Smith - I could sing of your love 4:46
10. Dave Billbrough - The wisdom of the cross defies 3:42
11. David Lyle Morris - Be strong in the Lord 3:54
12. Martin J. Smith - Lord, you have my heart 4:37
13. Adrian Howerd&Pat Turner - Salvation belongs to our God 3:11
14. Carl Tuttle - Yet this will I call to mind 4:25
15. Dave Billbrough - Give your thanks 3:34
16. Lenny LeBlanc - There is none like you 3:03
17. Dave Billbrough - Give your thanks 3:41
18. Matt Redmann - Wake up my soul 4:38
19. Graham Kendrick - From heaven youe came 5:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hänssler Musik music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.