Sponsored Resources

Jonathan Richman, Having a Party with Jonathan Richman CD cover artwork

Jonathan Richman, Having a Party with Jonathan Richman

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1387808

Disk length: 37m 16s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jonathan Richman...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Girl Stands Up To Me Now 2:32
2. Cappuccino Bar 3:35
3. My Career As A Homewrecker 3:41
4. She Doesn't Laugh At My Jokes 2:01
5. When She Kisses Me 2:31
6. They're Not Tryin' On the Dance Floor 1:56
7. At Night 3:46
8. When I Say Wife 1:44
9. 1963 1:41
10. Monologue About Bermuda 7:11
11. Our Swingin' Pad 3:30
12. Just For Fun 3:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Having a Party with Jonathan Richman

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 37m 16s

Please note: we do not provide any Jonathan Richman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.