Sponsored Resources

Various, TAS The Absolute Sound 2003 CD cover artwork

Various, TAS The Absolute Sound 2003

Audio CD

Disk ID: 250284

Disk length: 58m 48s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mambo Italiano-Rosemary Clooney 2:32
2. Happy Birthday-Tango Edition by Quartetto Drchi Di Venezia 1:13
3. So Dance Samba-Antonio Carlos Jobim & Maucha Adnet 3:33
4. Joey-Dave True Story 4:56
5. Melancholy Rhapsody-Eddie Higgins Quartet 5:35
6. Love Hurts-Strengemusikken 3:21
7. Putite Fleur-Arcgie Shepp Quartet 9:18
8. I Beginning To See The Light-Al Somma 2:35
9. Jeanne Y Paul-Salvatore Accardo 4:54
10. Every Grain Of Sound-Barb Jungr 4:20
11. That Day-Karrin Allyson 5:01
12. Song of India-Ruggiero Ricci 2:45
13. Songbird-Ruthie Henshall 3:27
14. O Mio Babbino Caro-Elissa Lee Koljonen 2:25
15. Gloomy Sunday-Carol Kidd 2:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.