Sponsored Resources

Boneshakers, Live: The Great American Music Hall CD cover artwork

Boneshakers, Live: The Great American Music Hall

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1417925

Disk length: 1h 13m 9s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Boneshakers...

Tracks & Durations

1. This Train Insane 4:43
2. Parttime Man 3:49
3. I Blew Up The United States 4:07
4. She's A Heartache 4:51
5. Rush 5:04
6. Let's Straighten It Out 6:08
7. Don't Change Horses In The Middle Of The Stream 7:28
8. Cold Sweat 6:58
9. Don't Tear My Heart Apart 4:22
10. Hype 4:12
11. Water In The Well 3:24
12. Wind Cries Mary-Breakdown The Walls11:54
13. Cold Sweat Video 6:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Boneshakers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.