Sponsored Resources

Roque Baños, La Flaqueza Del Bolchevique CD cover artwork

Roque Baños, La Flaqueza Del Bolchevique

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1997322

Disk length: 35m 28s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Roque Baños...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Flaqueza Del Bolchevique 1:43
2. Esa Misteriosa Chica 2:22
3. Hablame De Ti 1:40
4. Una Noche De Trabajo 1:37
5. Encanto En La Piscina 1:21
6. Descubro La Luz 2:14
7. ¿Me Miente Otra Vez? 2:25
8. Ganas De Verte 3:53
9. Ahora Estoy Contigo 1:42
10. Condenado 2:39
11. Bonus Track - Andeo (Cortometraje De Luis Vallés) 3:01
12. Bonus Track - Mi Mama Es Un Angel 7:42
13. Bonus Track - ¿Dónde Está Mama? 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Roque Baños music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.