Sponsored Resources

有頂天, ピース CD cover artwork

有頂天, ピース

Audio CD

Disk ID: 16881

Disk length: 43m 44s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 有頂天...

Tracks & Durations

1. BYE-BYE 5:20
2. サボタージュ 3:21
3. サングラスにプールを 4:56
4. パンクロームフィルム 3:27
5. ころころ虫 3:49
6. コレクション 4:19
7. ト・モ・グ・イ 3:39
8. キョコウフクロウの話 5:00
9. マリオネットタウンでそっくりショー 5:40
10. フューチュラ 4:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 有頂天 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.