Sponsored Resources

Sacra, 君がいる場所 CD cover artwork

Sacra, 君がいる場所

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1169726

Disk length: 53m 5s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sacra...

Tracks & Durations

1. 君がいる場所 4:47
2. 最終ベル 4:29
3. かげぼうし 4:34
4. アンバランス 5:15
5. さよならさえも言えなくて 4:44
6. 五月雨 4:39
7. 夏の幻 5:21
8. I'm チャップリン 4:13
9. Christmas Time 5:23
10. 愛の翼 4:56
11. あたりまえだと思っているもの 4:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sacra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.