Sponsored Resources

Rory Block, Blue Horizon CD cover artwork

Rory Block, Blue Horizon

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1628693

Disk length: 37m 16s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rory Block...

Tracks & Durations

1. Love My Blues Away 2:56
2. Elder Green Is Gone 2:42
3. Justr Like A Man 3:34
4. Swing Low 3:02
5. Ecstasy 4:49
6. Feel Just Like Goin' On 2:12
7. Ain't No Way To Do 3:53
8. Frankie And Albert 2:28
9. No Place Like Home 5:42
10. Catastrophe Rag 2:33
11. Midnight Light 3:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rory Block music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.