Sponsored Resources

Rose Marie, Anniversary Waltz CD 2 CD cover artwork

Rose Marie, Anniversary Waltz CD 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1566013

Disk length: 1h 11m 17s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rose Marie...

Tracks & Durations

1. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling 3:17
2. The Golden Jubilee 2:51
3. If You're irish, Come Into the parlour 2:52
4. I'm Coming Home To Ireland 3:49
5. Danny Boy 4:19
6. It's A Great Day For The Irish 2:44
7. Galway Bay 3:15
8. The fields Of Atheny 4:35
9. How Are Things In Glocca Morra? 3:43
10. I Will Love You All My Life 4:17
11. The Wild Rover 2:52
12. The Leaving Of Liverpool 4:04
13. How Can You Buy Killarney? 2:59
14. Sweet Sixteen 3:39
15. Molly Malone 3:55
16. An Irish Lullyby 3:37
17. Mother Machree 2:57
18. The Green Glens Of Antrim 3:29
19. How Great Thou Art 3:45
20. There's A Little Bit Of Irish 4:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rose Marie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.