Sponsored Resources

Rose Marie, Just For You CD cover artwork

Rose Marie, Just For You

Audio CD

Disk ID: 121275

Disk length: 52m 23s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1985

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rose Marie...

Tracks & Durations

1. Make The World Go Away 3:06
2. Hurt 3:13
3. The Old Rugged Cross 3:19
4. When Your Old Wedding Ring Was New 3:24
5. The Answer To Everything 4:07
6. This Is My Mother's Day 3:12
7. Legend In Time 3:06
8. When I Leave The World Behind 3:03
9. Pal Of My Cradle Days 3:56
10. You'll Never Know 2:35
11. I Apologise 2:28
12. Sunshine Of Your Smile 3:08
13. If I Had My Life To Live Over 3:01
14. Cry 3:53
15. My Mothers Eyes 2:57
16. Let The Rest Of The World Go By 3:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rose Marie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.