Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Joyas de la música - Los Bises - Vol IX CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Joyas de la música - Los Bises - Vol IX

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1834343

Disk length: 44m 15s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Danza húngara en Fa mayot 2:16
2. Danza española de El lago de los cisnes 2:12
3. Danza de los espíritus bienaventurados, de Orpheus and Eurydik 4:57
4. Galop finale, de Copelia 2:55
5. Danza eslava11:31
6. Andaluza 4:06
7. Danza húngara en Sol menor 3:29
8. Danza germana 5:37
9. Habanera, de Rapsodia española 2:52
10. Danzas, de Escenas napolitanas 4:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.