Sponsored Resources

SEAL, IV CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 56123

Disk length: 1h 14m (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by SEAL...

Tracks & Durations

1. Get It Together 0:10
2. Love's Divine 0:10
3. Waiting For You 0:10
4. My Vision 0:10
5. Don't Make Me Wait 0:10
6. Let Me Roll 0:10
7. Touch 0:10
8. Where There's Gold 0:10
9. Loneliest Star 0:10
10. Heavenly...(Good Feeling) 0:10
11. Tinsel Town 0:10
12. Get It Together (Reprise) 0:10
13. Love's Divine (Deepsky Club Mix) 1: 1:23
14. Datentrack10:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any SEAL music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.