Sponsored Resources

ST. Ferdinand's Academy, Deck The Halls CD cover artwork

ST. Ferdinand's Academy, Deck The Halls

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1919651

Disk length: 41m 46s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by ST. Ferdinand's Academy...

Tracks & Durations

1. O Come All Ye Faitfull (Symphonic Version) 1:25
2. Away In A Manger 2:33
3. Deck The Hall's (Symphonic Version) 3:30
4. Jingle Bell's 1:23
5. Joy To The World 2:24
6. Medly: Born Is He/Bring A Torch/Let All Mortal Flesh/Masters In This Hall 3:14
7. Arabian Dance (Tchaikowsky: Nutcracker) 3:36
8. Waltz Of The Flowers (Tchaikowsky: Nutcracker) 7:15
9. O Holy Night 3:04
10. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Symphonic Version) 2:03
11. Silent Night 2:52
12. Skater's Waltz 2:29
13. The First Noel 3:42
14. The Little Drummer Boy (Chamber Version) 2:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any ST. Ferdinand's Academy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.