Sponsored Resources

Sabrina Setlur, Freisein (Single) CD cover artwork

Sabrina Setlur, Freisein (Single)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1635650

Disk length: 38m 35s (8 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sabrina Setlur...

Tracks & Durations

1. Freisein (Introducing Xavier Naidoo) (Director's Cut) 4:57
2. Freisein (Introducing Xavier Naidoo) (Namlook Slomo Mix) 5:03
3. He Latin Lounge) 5:11
4. Freisein (Introducing Xavier Naidoo) (Blackzone Mix) 4:32
5. Freisein (Introducing Xavier Naidoo) (Nachtschicht Am Meer) 5:23
6. Dt) 4:57
7. Freisein (Introducing Xavier Naidoo) (Director's Video Edit) 4:11
8. Dio Edit) 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sabrina Setlur music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.