Sponsored Resources

Sad Cafe, Anthology CD cover artwork

Sad Cafe, Anthology

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1383009

Disk length: 1h 12m 29s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sad Cafe...

Tracks & Durations

1. Run Home Girl 4:58
2. Black Rose 4:37
3. ( I Believe ) Love Will Survive 4:30
4. Hungry Eyes 5:28
5. Nothing Left To Lose 4:35
6. Everyday Hurts 4:08
7. Strange Little Girl 5:05
8. My Oh My 4:45
9. Refugees 4:34
10. Only Love 4:07
11. Keep Us Together 4:13
12. Heart 3:39
13. I'm In Love Again 4:41
14. La Di Da 5:01
15. Whatever It Takes 4:09
16. Losing You 3:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


UK digitally remastered anthology for the blues flavored soft-rock act, featuring the late Paul Young. 16 tracks spanning their nine album run, including 'Everyday Hurts' & 'My Oh My'. 2001.

Please note: we do not provide any Sad Cafe music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.