Sponsored Resources

Sad Cafe, The Best Of .... CD cover artwork

Sad Cafe, The Best Of ....

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1037157

Disk length: 1h 2m 52s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sad Cafe...

Tracks & Durations

1. Everyday Hurts 4:05
2. Strange Little Girl 5:03
3. Hungry Eyes 5:26
4. Black Rose 4:35
5. Sail On 2:56
6. I'm In Love Again 4:41
7. La Di Da 5:02
8. My Oh My 3:55
9. Nothing Left Toulouse 4:34
10. I Believe (Love Will Survive) 4:32
11. Angel 3:46
12. Let Love Speak For Itself 6:08
13. Losing You 3:49
14. Dreaming 4:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sad Cafe music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.