Sponsored Resources

Salon Cimrman, Cimrsantan-Cimrman v Novem Svete CD cover artwork

Salon Cimrman, Cimrsantan-Cimrman v Novem Svete

Audio CD

Disk ID: 730413

Disk length: 1h 14m 11s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Salon Cimrman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Smichu Zdar 1:50
2. Kdy, Proc a Jak Vznikl Cimrsantan 2:30
3. Dite Stesteny 2:12
4. Cimrmanovi Unikaty a Jednohubky 8:19
5. Klokankan 1:46
6. Komu Byl Urcen Cimrsantan 1:19
7. Hospoda U Silhaveho Okouna 1:56
8. Vznik Prvnich Serialu 6:19
9. Zipy 2:13
10. Vrazdy Ve Vidni 1:56
11. Videnska Krev a Plzenske Pivo 2:19
12. Vyslechy 5:06
13. Perpetuum Debile 3:55
14. Cesta Do Ameriky 5:58
15. Objev Pohrbu zehem 3:38
16. Svaz Pratel Zehu 3:47
17. Spoluprace Jary Cimrmana s Edisonem 5:16
18. Marysa v New Olomouci a v New Yorku11:23
19. Maryshow 2:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Salon Cimrman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.