Sponsored Resources

Savage, Don't Cry-Greatest Hits cd1 CD cover artwork

Savage, Don't Cry-Greatest Hits cd1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1401318

Disk length: 55m 40s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Savage...

Tracks & Durations

1. Don't Cry Tonight 4:08
2. A Love Again 4:32
3. Only You 3:52
4. Time 5:12
5. Celebrate 3:13
6. Love Is Death 3:51
7. I'm Losing You 3:25
8. Something More Than This 4:56
9. Eyes On The Moon 4:22
10. Ten Years Ago 3:23
11. Goodbye 4:38
12. I Just Died In Your Arms 3:27
13. Don't Leave Me 3:10
14. Strange Love 3:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Don't Cry-Greatest Hits cd1

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 56m 2s (+0m 22s)

Please note: we do not provide any Savage music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.