Sponsored Resources

Sayari Llaqta, Tiempos de cosecha CD cover artwork

Sayari Llaqta, Tiempos de cosecha

Audio CD

Disk ID: 42376

Disk length: 55m 17s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sayari Llaqta...

Tracks & Durations

1. Al otro lado del mar 4:29
2. Munay urpi 3:38
3. Piel de canela 4:32
4. Dime si 4:31
5. Perú 5:34
6. Caminantes 4:26
7. Tiempos de cosecha 4:53
8. Chaska Nawi 4:26
9. Tu ya no estas 4:12
10. Aymarita 4:19
11. Chamanes 3:23
12. Koyas 6:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sayari Llaqta music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.