Sponsored Resources

Scorpions, Best Masters Of The 70's CD cover artwork

Scorpions, Best Masters Of The 70's

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1503705

Disk length: 1h 17m 36s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Scorpions...

Tracks & Durations

1. Speedy's Coming 3:35
2. Fly To The Rainbow 9:39
3. Drifting Sun 7:41
4. They Need A Million 4:51
5. Far Away 5:40
6. In Trance 4:43
7. Dark Lady 3:26
8. Robot Man 2:42
9. Top Of The Bill 3:24
10. Longing For Fire 2:43
11. Evening Wind 5:02
12. Pictured Life 3:23
13. Virgin Killer 3:42
14. Catch Your Train 3:35
15. In Your Park 3:44
16. Crying Days 4:38
17. Yellow Raven 4:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Scorpions music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.