Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Visbuketten CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Visbuketten

Audio CD

Disk ID: 421487

Disk length: 55m 20s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Änglamark 2:00
2. Drömmens skepp 3:45
3. Höstvisa 3:48
4. Får jag lämna några blommor? 1:51
5. Överby Vals 3:50
6. Visa I Molom 1:57
7. Den Tänkande Lantbrevbäraren 3:08
8. Fragancia 3:29
9. Omkring Tiggaren Från Luossa 4:52
10. En Borde Inte Sova 2:46
11. Min Älskling 2:45
12. Den Först Gång Jag Såg Dig 3:17
13. Vragavisa 2:23
14. Så Skimrande Var Aldrig Havet 2:03
15. Visa Vid Vindens Ängar 2:30
16. Flicka Från Backafall 2:35
17. När Skönheten Kom Till Byn 2:28
18. Ulla, Min Ulla 3:39
19. Till Min Syster 2:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.