Sponsored Resources

Variuos Aritist, Odies CD cover artwork

Variuos Aritist, Odies

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1635855

Disk length: 1h 14m 10s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Variuos Aritist...

Tracks & Durations

1. One Love (People Get Ready) 2:43
2. Rock the boat 2:59
3. Should I Say Yes 4:22
4. Kingston Town 3:40
5. What's Love Got to do with It 3:38
6. Celebration 3:33
7. True 6:20
8. Buffalo Soldier 4:06
9. Red Red Wine 2:53
10. Who's that girl 3:48
11. That's the Way (I Like It) 2:54
12. La Isla Bonita 3:38
13. Tonight Is The Night that you 8:06
14. Who's That Girl 3:49
15. There It Is (Extended Version) 6:06
16. No Woman, No Cry 4:32
17. Over And Over 3:28
18. Let The Music Play 3:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Variuos Aritist music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.