Sponsored Resources

Screwball, Y2K CD cover artwork

Screwball, Y2K

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1067043

Disk length: 1h 7m 21s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Screwball...

Tracks & Durations

1. Album Intro 0:15
2. That Shit 3:39
3. F.A.Y.B.A.N. 3:08
4. Take It There (ft. Capone) 3:21
5. Y2K 2:48
6. Seen It All 4:07
7. Somebody's Got To Do It (ft. Triple Seis) 3:51
8. You Love To Hear The Stories (ft. MC Shan) 4:50
9. The Heat Is On (ft. Prodigy & Godfather Don) 3:36
10. The Blocks (ft. Nature) 3:54
11. No Exceptions (ft. Rapper Noyd) 3:37
12. The Operation (ft. Nashawn) 3:26
13. Urban Warfare 2:03
14. Who Shot Rudy 3:29
15. Biz Interlude 1:37
16. H-O-S-T-Y-L-E 3:25
17. Communications (ft. Prince AD) 3:28
18. Zoning 4:13
19. Attn. A&R Department 4:08
20. On The Real (ft. Havoc & Cormega) 4:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 20, Disk length: 1h 7m 22s (+0m 1s)


Tracks: 20, Disk length: 1h 6m 19s (-2m 58s)


Tracks: 19 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 3m 37s (-4m 16s)

Please note: we do not provide any Screwball music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.