Sponsored Resources

Sean T, Can I Shine? CD cover artwork

Sean T, Can I Shine?

Audio CD

Disk ID: 338130

Disk length: 1h 11m 33s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sean T...

Tracks & Durations

1. Beyond My Means f. Mississippi & Papoose 3:24
2. Loosing My Mind f. Carmen Santiago & M.O.G. 3:34
3. Can I Shine? f. M.O.G. 3:57
4. Held Up f. JT The Bigga Figga, San Quinn & Mr. Droop 4:04
5. Snitches f. Daz Dillinger & JT The Bigga Figga 3:04
6. Gettn Paper f. M.O.G. 3:33
7. All Night 3:47
8. Can't Wait Til I Get It f. Carmen Santiago 3:49
9. When I C U f. B-Legit 4:17
10. Bruised Fruit f. Mississippi & M.O.G. 3:29
11. Flip Shit f. M.O.G. 4:07
12. What U Wanna Do? f. Carmen Santiago 3:09
13. Ride Or Die f. The Outlawz & M.O.G. 3:04
14. That Nigga f. Prohoezak 3:51
15. In Yo Look f. Spice 1 & Crimeboss 3:52
16. Gangsta f. Resse Cup, Prohoezak, Papoose, Mak & AK 4:32
17. Definitions f. Guce, Biaje, Re-Akt & Papoose 4:11
18. U Know f. Gonzoe of Kausion 3:27
19. Get Gone f. Justus 4:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sean T music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.