Sponsored Resources

Various, Before techno CD cover artwork

Various, Before techno

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1413408

Disk length: 1h 7m 4s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Blue Monday 7:28
2. Relax 3:55
3. Bostich 4:34
4. Blind Vision 3:57
5. Fade To Grey 3:50
6. Don't Go 3:05
7. Tainted Love 2:35
8. Big In Japan 3:54
9. Someone, Somewhere In Summertime 4:32
10. Doot Doot 3:56
11. She Blinded Me With Science 3:41
12. Close (To The Edit) 5:36
13. Groove Is In The Heart 3:52
14. Pull Up To The Bumper 4:41
15. Why? 4:03
16. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) 3:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.